ENROPE

Online Study Phase #3

15 – 16 March, 2021
Universität Siegen

Online Study Phase #3

OSP3 Siegen / ME LeeuwardenENROPE’s Online Study Phase #3 is going to take place as an online/blended learning event on March 15 (9am - 5pm, CET) and March 16 (9am - 12pm, CET), 2021.
This one and a half day event is being organised by the Universität Siegen.

During OSP#3, you will get the chance to engage in dialogue on issues of plurilingualism and education, to present and receive feedback on your individual research projects, and to expand your professional networks and opportunities for collaboration. Like all other ENROPE events, this OSP#3 is also free of charge. 

On the first day you will have the opportunity to present and to discuss your projects or selected aspects of them in virtual poster sessions. On Tuesday morning several workshops will be offered in order to relate your projects to ENROPE activities.

The registration for OSP#3 ended on February 15, 2021.
- - - -

Frsylân - photo Elien Smid - PixabayENROPE webinar (multiplier event) in the afternoon

On Tuesday afternoon, on the 16th of March 2021 at 13:30 CET (12:30 GMT / 14:30 TRT), the Leeuwarden ENROPE team will take over the Siegen live stream and host the ENROPE webinar (multiplier event) 'Towards Plurilingual Professional Identities'. 

This event is also interesting for all OSP#3 participants: it offers a platform for the exchange of knowledge and experience on a range of topics, including the  professional identity development in plurilingual research, networking and collaboration, the need for bibliographic references to publications in languages other than English, and more. 

For further information, take a look at https://enrope.eu/multiplier-event-3-leeuwarden.
Please register before 10th of March. Registration is free of charge.